top of page
Search
  • nathaliamccarthy

Midterm Project🤭

For my midterm Project I want to create a car game. I want it construct of traffic light Red being the "READY", yellow being the "SET" and green being the "GO". I also want the sensor that can sense when the car go pass it. The purpose of the game is to get the toy car that to beat the timer from a certain amount of feet. There will be 3 levels to the game easy, medium, hard. Each level will consist of 3 different times and distance they have to beat the game. Also each level can be controlled by the buttons. On the microbit it will display either "YOU WIN" or "YOU LOSE" after the game is done. It will also have sounds for the ready, set , go and the countdown numbers. Not sure how this is going to turn out but I hope it works.🤗

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page