top of page
Search
  • nathaliamccarthy

Flashing Lights

Today I created flashing lights in different colors using the microbit. I've created a program using microbit to flash two LED then use the A button for one light and B button to turn on the other light without flashing. When you press both A and B you turn both of them off. This project was yet another fun project. We created the program by using the conditional statement which was pretty cool. I enjoyed because i learned it last semester so it was easy to me. The hardest thing about the whole project is was getting the lights to work. I was having trouble getting the second to turn on but it turned out I just had the moved the wires over and and it turned out to be great. I can't wait to do more projects.




7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page