top of page
Search
  • nathaliamccarthy

Epic Song

This week we made a circuit that allows us to make music. It was pretty cool. We wired power to the potentiometer and ground and One wire to pin one. Then we added a resistor that connected back to grown. The red and brown wires are wires that are connected to the speaker. There was trouble trying to get the wires into the tiny holes so we rapped them around the wires and connected them to power and ground as well. Overall this project was pretty cool. In my code I used the middle c cords because they made better pleasant noises. Then I added a melody so I could make and little music. This project wasn't hard at all I didnt have any struggles besides putting the tiny wires in the holes. Next time I will have a video to show you guys but, thats all for now.







8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page